Executive Board

Executive Council Members

                                Chairman,  Allan Hutchinson

                                Vice Chairman,  Matt Richardson

                                Secretary,  Saundra Nathanson

                                Treasurer,  Donnie McKenzie

                                Chairwoman of Credentials,  Pat Davis

                                Chairman of Christian Education, Ed Shonkwiler

                                Chairman of Property Team,  Mike Sexton

                                Director of Four Seasons Camp,  Robbi Hefner

                                Members at Large,  Bob Hunt, Terry Walton, Robert White

                                President of WCGKY,  Lorie Daughtery

                                State Minister, Jim Todd